Trends in Planned Giving 2005-2012 – Free Presentation!

Interested in seeing what has been happening in planned giving?  Check out this short (15 minutes) web presentation:

Trends in Planned Giving 2005-2012

One thing I hope all viewers will see is that planned giving is making a come back in the fundraising world!  Great news.  Now you just need to get  yourself trained and acclimated to identifying opportunities and starting conversations about planned gifts.

Please check out these upcoming webinar training sessions – not for free – that the author of this blog will be presenting on:

Crash Course in Planned Giving

Tuesday, March 19th at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12noon MT / 11am PT

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/526934466

Initiating the Legacy Conversation

Tuesday, April 9th also at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12noon MT / 11am PT

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/534105514

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s